Resources for Parents

Hey Parents,

Thanks for investing time and support in your creative offspring! Each core class will hold a parent orientation once class begins. If you’d like to get in touch with a mentor please feel free to contact them at:

Matt Mateus, Program Director, mateus@spyhop.org

Chris Manfre, Design Mentor, chris@spyhop.org

Jeremy Chatelain, Musical Arts Mentorchatelain@spyhop.org

Josh Samson, Film Mentor, josh@spyhop.org

Liz Schulte, Design Mentor, liz@spyhop.org

Myke Johnson, Audio Mentor, myke@spyhop.org

Shannalee Otanez, Documentary Arts & Loud and Clear Mentor, shannalee@spyhop.org

 

To pay for a class: PAYMENT PAGE

Check out the PARENT HANDBOOK

Click here to print out the STUDENT INTAKE FORM.

If you’d like to know more about Spy Hop and its impact, take a look at our Annual Report. 

 

Community Resources

Get Your Spy Hop Goods. Tees, hoodies, music, dvds…

Join the Crew! Support creative youth in Utah.